Genuine Testimonials

Your CV Consultant has recently joined Trust Pilot and is rated 'Excellent'. Click here to see our reviews on there as well!

Thank you so much for the detailed work...I would definitely recommend you to my friends.

Itoro (September 2021)

Cv looks great thank you very much.

Rob (September 2021)

Thank you so much to you and your team for the effort you put into my CV and cover letter. It looks great and very professional. I'm really grateful.

Muna (September 2021)

Just thought I would email to say thank you again for the CV as it turned out to be very successful. Applying with my previous CV I had not heard anything back from any applications what so ever as I clearly wasn't selling myself in writing, but with in a week of using the new one I had 5 calls with 3 turning into interviews, which I was successful with 2 of them and accepted the one that was a perfect fit for me.

Scot (August 2021)

Thank you again for the professional and quick service. I am happy with the result!

Gabi (August 2021)

Thank you for the prompt and amazing job you have done with my CV and letter. It all looks great, many thanks. The profile also looks fantastic. I cannot thank you enough for all your help and profesionalism with this. I am so glad I discovered you and will definetely recommed you to all my friends!

Corina (August 2021)

Wow this is fantastic! You've done such a great job with my CV, I cannot wait to start applying for jobs with it!

Chantelle (July 2021)

On first look everything looks really great! Appreciate the quick turn around.

Scot (July 2021)

I would like to thank you. You have done an excellent work!

Anthi (June 2021)

Just thought I would let you know that just over 7 weeks since you updated my CV was offered 2 positions on the same day! I have just accepted an offer and now negotiating my exit from my current role.Thanks for your help

Tony (May 2021)

Thank you,I have gone through the Cv and cover letter, it looks good and I'm happy with it!

Dimitri (May 2021)

Thank you for the refreshed CV. It is like a light bulb in confidence and will illuminate in my applications.

Elaine (April 2021)

Thank you so much for your help. I can see the difference on my LinkedIn profile and it looks much better.The layout really stands out and looks professional. Thank you so much again. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who needs this service.

Samira (March 2021)

That's great. Totally happy with the CV it's just what I required and more!!

Richard (March 2021)

Again, thank you for your help. Good job, I liked the new LinkedIn profile. I am hoping this new approach (new CV Profile and LinkedIn profile) can give me more opportunity to be showcased and appealed by the job recruiters.

Fransisco (March 2021)

Thank you very much! I love how it has come out and the detail put in. A very big weight off my shoulders!

Sakinah (February 2021)

I just wanted to say I am really happy with my CV and cover letter there isnt anything I would change regarding what you have sent over, you have taken time to create the perfect resume, and I can honestly say your company has done a fantastic job and I will be sure to recommend your services moving forward.

Ryan (February 2021)

Thanks a lot for the great work Chris. Really happy with the outcome and hope to be in touch regarding future projects.

Manav (India - February 2021)

Well where do I start. A massive thank you to you and Chris for putting my mind at ease and making the process so smooth and painless. I am a very happy chap now with my shiny new CV in hand, its giving me the confidence to apply for new roles and not feel ashamed.

Stuart (February 2021)

This is brilliant - thank you!

Sue (February 2021)

I just took a look at the documents and I love it. Thank you very much for your service and believe me when I say that I have already sent your link to several people!

Milcah (February 2021)

Hello Chris! Your work here is excellent. Thank you for taking the time to do this to such a high standard. I'll certainly keep you in mind for the future.

James (January 2021)

The CV you sent through is great - a definite improvement! A much better layout and general flow to the document. I am more than happy with what you have done.

Barney (January 2021)

Very professional service, highly recommended. I'm very pleased with Jamie's work. Thank you

Stan (January 2021)

As per to our phone call, I am really happy with the CV...absolutely perfect Chris, thank you

Richard (December 2020)

I opted for the telephone package and working with Jaimie has been fantastic. Having not written a CV since 2008 and facing the prospect of entering a new sector, I knew I needed a bit more than just a new CV crafting. Jaimie intergrated my professional career, recent training and future aspirations to generate a first class CV and letter. Great stuff!

Edward (December 2020)

I am very happy with my new CV. I really appreciate the work you have put in.

Thomas (December 2020)

I started working with Jamie on my cv and I am so glad that I did. Jamie went beyond the call of duty and I will always be grateful to him.The work he did on my cv coupled with the great life coaching sessions, have totally helped me to revamp my career. I believe in myself more now than I ever did and I sincerely believe that the sky is not even the limit. Thanks Jamie.

Obi (December 2020)

Jamie, Thank you for the wonderful CV & Cover letter and great linkedIn profile. You've done an amazing job. I will definitely recommend you further. :)

Arturs (December 2020)

Delighted with the service received & at a great price. Have done a lot of research over the past few months into CV writing companies & was dubious as to whether they were worth the money. I'm glad I chose this company as opposed to some of the leading names. Really efficient service. CV is great. Thank you. I've recommended your services to others already!

Onika (November 2020)

I have got my new CV and cover letter and it looks really good. Thanks for your fast response and service and if I will need anything else I will be happy to assist you again.

Silo (November 2020)

Thank you Jamie so much for your assistance with everything. I couldn't have asked for more. Really pleased with the results.

Ben (November 2020)

Im very impressed at how this came out. I think its great honestly. I think its turned out better then expected!

Dean (November 2020)

Thanks for these Chris, I think they're great!

Mike (November 2020)

My new CV needs no further changes and I have read through it. It looks fantastic!

Mohammed (October 2020)

Many thanks also for the LinkedIn update. It looks much more complete and professional. I would like to thank you for the great cooperation, excellent work and timely delivery! Very pleased with the process and final result! :)

Alina (October 2020)

Both of the drafts are unbelievably brilliant considering that we haven't met in person. Amazing!

Tendai (October 2020)

Thank you very much for CVs. I did not expect it so fast. They are perfect.

Veronika (October 2020)

I found the service excellent and easy to use. Not being the best person at selling myself on paper I am happy with the end results and glad I decided to get feedback from my original CV. I would say its money well spent to have a professionally produced CV and hopefully it will have been a sound investment in my future.

Luke (September 2020)

Thank you for all you are doing. We were amazed at what you had managed to produce from the information sent to you. Never in a million years could we have written something so impressive, professional and informative. I can easily see why you were so highly recommended and would have no hesitation in both recommending and using your services again should the need arise.

Yvonne (September 2020)

Thank you so much for your help. I am happy with it, you have done a great job.

Dagmara (September 2020)

That looks perfect, thank you.

David (September 2020)

The service has been great for me, thanks again for your help Jamie

Mark (August 2020)

I have checked over everything and it looks amazing! Thank You.

Katie (August 2020)

Hi Jamie, You provided a great service in reviewing and rewriting my CV, cover letter, and updating my profile. I like in particular, the speed of the service, from submitting my CV to the final review. The way you structured/wrote the content of the CV is excellent. Thank you. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone requiring a CV service.

Marcellus (July 2020)

Everything looks much better, more concise, and professional!

Tony (July 2020)

(Skype review for Jamie Hughes)
Thank you for swift responses and our chat on the call - it was great pleasure to meet you, and I felt encouraged and supported by you. Thanks Again!

Maureen (July 2020)

Thank you Chris it looks amazing , thank you for your help and i will defiantly be recommending your services

Will (Turkey - June 2020)

Thank you very much!! I like what I got very much, thank you for all the efforts

Katia (Italy - June 2020)

Happy with the final updates to the CV Jamie; thanks so much for your work on this!

Nyasha (June 2020)

Thank you again Jamie for all your help with re-writing my CV and advice on possible career moves. I've enjoyed working with you on this- you've been very supportive and positive, as well as helping me in practical ways by drafting cover letters for potential jobs, and by writing and explaining my LinkedIn profile. You have boosted my confidence in my abilities to change careers and in my desirability to potential employers. It's quite a big step for me, and I found it daunting, but your support made it feel almost natural. You have also been very generous with your time, and I really appreciated that!

Friederike (June 2020)

Hello Chris and Janine, Thank you very much for sending over my CV and cover letter. At first glance both look great thank you!
(LinkedIn)
Thank you so much for the fantastic job!
I will surely recommend you 😇!

Lisa (Italy - June 2020)

From first glance I am gobsmacked at the difference between the original and your piece of work. Genuinely thought my CV was quite good till I read your version...

Daneil (May 2020)

Thank you Chris for sending this across to me. It looks great and I am very appreciative for your time and attention personally and the work you have done for me. It will be a lot less worrying to be able to send a CV and know that it will stand up to scrutiny.

Jordan (May 2020)

Wow, this CV is so much different! I love it!

Ewa (Peru - May 2020)

Fantastic CV, really appreciate it...hugely impressed with the striking layout and specific descriptive sections. Even I would hire me based on this!

Steve (May 2020)

Thank you very much....really pleased with it. it's great.

Murray (April 2020)

Thank you very much Jamie. It is perfect!

Alagu... (March 2020)

Thank you so much Chris & team! You have done an amazing job (LinkedIn Profile).
Thank you!

Willem (Holland - February 2020)

My experience with Your CV Consultant Limited has been very positive. I benefited from a nuanced and individually-tailored approach to my professional history and personality. My soft skills were difficult to express concisely, which Your CV Consultant Limited understood and helped me address in my very first session. I purchased a Skype package, which has worked very well for me. The three Skype sessions were more than enough and left me a well-rounded CV and an in-depth analysis of my career prospects, as well as detailed advice about the next steps I could take. I also found the interview tips a welcome and useful addition

Polina (February 2020)

Thank you Jamie for the CV I am really happy with it, it looks great!

Matt (February 2020)

Thank you so much for you help and quick work with my CV and LinkedIn profile! I look forward to applying to many new posts with this new CV!

Alex (February 2020)

Thank you for the service, I will definitely recommend it.

Julie (January 2020)

I have just finished reading the email of my cv that you sent me. It was amazing and
also I add with out wishing to offend rather spooky as you have been able to capture my personality very closely from just one short conversation. I am most impressed!
Thank you so much

John (December 2019)

Hi Jamie, Excellent job! Thank you for your help and insights.

Hideki (November 2019)

You and the team have both been an absoluteStar 💫 . It's been a pleasure working with you. I shall soon be sending you my success story and making recommendations.

Tosin (November 2019)

Thanks for sending these across.... I am very impressed.

Alex (October 2019)

Thank you so much, CV looks way more professional than what I had and I like cover letter as well. I am satisfied!

Ana (October 2019)

All look good and reads very will.... much better that my efforts!!

Jamie (September 2019)

I'm really pleased with the documents you've sent me. Thank you very much, they look great!

Mihaela (Romania - September 2019)

Fantastic job done once again.Thank you.

Jacqui (August 2019)

Thanks Janine. This is a great CV and I wanted to take time to thank you! I'm very pleased with it! Thank you for doing such a fab job, wasn't expecting it to be this good!!

Anju (August 2019)

The CV looks great and I'm really happy and confident with it...really satisfied with the way you have structured it.

Mohammed (August 2019)

Many thanks for your work I couldn't write up better myself. Hopefully it will help me get to where I need and want to be. It was a great experience work with you and I definitely recommend this company to my friends! Thanks again for the fantastic job I really happy with that

Gabriel (August 2019)

Hi Jamie, Thanks for your effort and good job, I really like it! Will for sure recommend Your CV Consultant to my friends and acquaintances.

Henric (Sweden - July 2019)

Many thanks for everything Chris, it's much appreciated!

Ben (July 2019)

Thank you Janine for this new updated cv. Im hoping this will lead to more interviews.

Chanal (July 2019)

Thanks Jamie, it looks great! Also happy with the cover letter.

Neil (July 2019)

Fantastic! Thank you, You definitely made it 100 × better, now I just have to live up to all those expectations!

Katie (June 2019)

My new CV and cover letter look great. Say thanks to Jamie from me.

Joanna (June 2019)

Hi Chris, What a superb CV, Is this me!

Mark (June 2019)

Thanks a lot. The CV looks great! I like every single line of it. Very happy! Thank you so much for everything

Igor (May 2019)

Thanks Chris. This is great! I appreciate your time and effort here.

Adam (May 2019)

Thank you for the CV. I had a quick look and it looks very good to me!

Mazhar (May 2019)

Thanks so much!! Looks great

Emily (April 2019)

Thanks so much for arranging this so quickly. I am very pleased with this and will start to apply for jobs.

Lisa (April 2019)

Many thanks for this. Really pleased with it . Hopefully it will help me get to where I need and want to be.

Ruth (April 2019)

Thank you very much! It was a great experience to work with you seeing your professionalism from the beginning. Therefore, I will strongly recommend you company.

Vasile (Romania - March 2019)

Thank you the CV looks great, very happy.

Harry (March 2019)

This looks great thank you very much for your help!

Sahiba (March 2019)

I have received the copies and am very happy and impressed with the results. Wanted to say thank you so much for assisting.....it looks perfect to me.

Garth (February 2019)

Thanks, I am happy with what you have done pleasure to do business with you again.

Mark (February 2019)

Thanks Jamie for submitting my new CV and cover letter which is a big improvement.... so many thanks.

Mark (January 2019)

Thank you very much. I am happy with the way you have organised and presented my CV. Definitely like the new powerful personal profile.

Ananya (January 2019)

Thank you so much for your great work, I really liked the work you've done on my CV and the Cover Letter....I will definitely recommend your service to my colleagues at university

Sultan (Saudi Arabia - January 2019)

I have just taken a look and the CV and the letter both look fantastic!

Matt (January 2019)

Top of the range. From start to finish Chris was quick to respond to produced top quality results each time. You don't come across high customer service like this often, and I am pleased to have Chris create the best service to propel me forward for the next step in my career. Thank you again.

Ruth (January 2019)

Thank you very much looks very good.
Hopefully I will soon land another great job 😀.

Peter (December 2018)

Thank you very much for your help!

Hema (December 2018)

Hi Chris just wanted to say thank you for all your hard work on the cv it's brilliant and will help me a lot.

Dave (December 2018)

Thank you very much for my new CV and the Cover Letter, I am very pleased with that. Many thanks again.

Alina (November 2018)

Thank you very much for the amazing job Jamie has done!

Yelena (Equatorial Guinea - November 2018)

WOW. I'd employ me with that and I know me!!! I love it. Its short , direct and relevant. Thank you so much...It's the best money Ive spent!

John (November 2018)

Thank you for your help and I really appreciate your advice and work what have you done for me. If I need a further help I know where you are.

Martina (October 2018)

Thank you so much im happy with the whole package i will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. The cv and cover letter are brilliant.

Christine (September 2018)

Thank you so much with the CV i am very happy with the outcome

Justin (September 2018)

Thank You for the CV and Covering Letter, It looks brilliant! Looks great and presentable!. I will pass on your details to my work colleagues for your brilliant quick services.

Mohammed (United Arab Emirates - August 2018)

Very professional and quick. Chris Pennington is a really caring person and replying to all your queries as soon as possible. I recommend them definitely, especially to all medical professionals.

Matin (August 2018)

Thank you for my CV and cover letter. I must say, I am extremely impressed with what has been done. I would not hesitate to recommend you to family or friends and would be happy to utilise your company's professional services once again.

Nina (August 2018)

I am impressed with your service and so so glad I decided to do this.

Lisa (July 2018)

Your awesome 👍🏼 thank you for this. It's perfect.

Ruth (July 2018)

Thank you so much for getting all this done so quickly. Really appreciate it. LinkedIn looks great

Tracy (July 2018)

THANK YOU very much! Your services are outstanding!I will refer you to all my friends indeed. And a lot of happy customers in future.
Absolutely satisfied and happy and will use you again with pleasure. Could you please say thank you to Jany from me too.

Eve (July 2018)

Thank you so much, was a super fast service. I highly recommend your services.

Ghazala (July 2018)

Many thanks. I think your service was excellent and I would and will recommend your company any time.

Alex (July 2018)

Thank you - amazing service

Dale (June 2018)

I am pleased to thank you for how you have designed my CV. The CV looks very attractive and I hope I will find my desired jobs in the next few days. Thank you very much once again and I have seen my LinkedIn profile. Fantastic job.

Desmond (June 2018)

Thank you. I already have an interview i cant believe it. Thanks so much!

Aurora (May 2018)

Thanks Chris, Linkedin looks great, I appreciate all your help, advice and assistance.

Steve (May 2018)